Ms Germana Lo Jacono-Smith – President
Seddons Solicitors
5 Portman Square
London W1H 6NT
Germana.LoIacono-Smith@seddons.co.uk 


Ms Francesca Rossi – Hon. Treasurer
Hewitsons LLP
Kildare House
3 Dorset Rise
London, EC4Y 8EN
francescarossi@hewitsons.com


Mrs Pat Deeley – Hon. Secretary
Little Culmer
Wormley
Surrey GU8 5SW
pat.deeley@bila.biz


Mr Rocco Franco
Pini Franco LLP
22-24 Ely Place
London EC1N 6TE
rfranco@pinifranco.com


Mr Andrew Godfrey
Russell-Cooke LLP
2 Putney Hill
Putney
London  SW15 6AB
andrew.godfrey@russell-cooke.co.uk


Mr Peter Wood
Withers LLP
16 Old Bailey
London EC4M 7EG
peter.wood@withersworldwide.com


Mr Fabio Vitiello
Staple Inn Chambers
1st Floor, 9 Staple Inn
Holborn Bars
London WC1V 7QH
fabiovitiello@blueyonder.co.uk


Ms Tina Villarosa
Chambers 218 Strand
London WC2R 1DR
villarosa@clerksroom.com


Mr Ugo Tanda
Tanda Migliorini & Associates LLP
Hamilton House
1 Temple Avenue
London EC4Y 0HA
ugo.tanda@tmalegal.com


Mr Paul N.A. Dipré
Chambers 218 Strand
London WC2R 1DR
dipre@clerksroom.com


Ms Caterina Iodice
Gregory Rowcliffe Milners
1 Bedford Row
London WC1R 4BZ
c.iodice@grm.co.uk


Ms Maria Memoli
Local Governance Ltd
45 Edinburgh Gardens
Windsor, Berks, SL4 2AW
maria.memoli@localgovernance.co.uk


Mr Roy Campbell
Druces LLP
Salisbury House
London EC2M 5PS
r.campbell@druces.com


Mr Ugo Palazzo
Dalton Holmes Gray
7a D’Arblay Street
London W1F 8DF

ugo.palazzo@btinternet.com

 


Mr Alessandro Spina
Legal Adviser
European Medicines Agency (EMA)
7 Westferry Circus
London E14 4HB
alessandro.spina@ema.europa.eu


Ms Chiara Muston
Grande Stevens International
2nd Floor, 28-29 Dover Street
London W1S 4NA
c.muston@grandestevensint.co.uk